KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


On the last day of filing of nomination papers for 2014- Lok Sabha elections in Ladakh Parliamentary Constituency, four more candidates have filed their nomination papers in the office of Returning Officer at Leh on Saturday.

The candidates who have filed their nomination paper today are Sh. Tsering Dorjey (BJP), Ghulam Raza (Indp), Mohammad Hassan (Indp) and Mohammad Abass (Indp). Now a total of nine (9) candidates have filed their nomination papers. The scrutiny of the nomination papers will be held on 21st April 2014.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here