Akbar Lone leads by 3,558 votes in Baramulla Lok Sabha constituency


National Conference leader Mohammad Akbar Lone is leading from Baramulla Lok Sabha constituency.

The latest update shows that in the total of the 166814 votes counted, Akbar Lone is at 46137 and Er Rasheed is at 42579.

Peoples Conference candidate Raja Aijaz Ali has got 35472 votes while Peoples Democratic party candidate Abdul Qayoom Wani had got 21911votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here