BJP Leads in 3 Kashmir Seats


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


In Jammu and Kashmir Assembly elections trends show that PDP leading in 30 , BJP 22, Congress 7, NC 12 and others in 04 seats.

Omar Abdullah trailing from Sonawar.

BJP leading in 3 seats in Kashmir Valley.

BJP candidate Dr Nirmal Singh leading from Billawar.

PDP candidate Surinder Choudhary leading from Nowshera.

PDP leader Mufti Mufti Mohammad Sayeed leading from Islamabad.

Omar Abdullah leading from Sonawar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here