BJP leads in Chenab Valley


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


After the six rounds of counting, BJP’s Sunil Kumar Sharma leads with 1300 votes leaving behind the sitting MLA and NC’s face, Sajad Ahmad Kitchloo.  In Doda, after eight rounds of counting Shakti Parihar from BJP is leading with around 500 votes and similarly Daleep Singh, BJP, in Bhaderwah, is leading by around 1000 votes after the eighth round is up.

Pertinently, INC’s G M Saroori, the sitting MLA, is leading with a significant number of 5000 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here