BJP Registers Win In Ramban

KL Report


The Ramban constituency was won by BJP’s Neelam Kumar Langeh by a vote margin of 5364 votes against NC’s Dr Chaman Lal.

BJP candidate got 25349 votes while as NC’s candidate got 19985 votes and INC’s candidate got 5643 votes only.

This seat was won by Congress’s Ashok Kumar in 2008 assembly elections by a margin of 10, 319 votes against BJP’s Bali Bhagat.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here