Chairman LC Nominates Members For Financial Committees


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


Chairman, Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Council,  Amrit Malhotra Tuesday has nominated the members to associate with the Financial Committees of the Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly for the period ending March 31, 2014.

The members for Public Accounts Committee are MLC, Showkat Hussain Ganai and MLC,  Mohammad Muzaffer Parray while the members for Public Undertaking Committee are MLC, Ali Mohammad Dar and MLC, Ghulam Nabi Monga. Similarly the members for Estimates Committee are MLC, Syed Mohammad Rafiq Shah and  Syed Naeem Akhtar Andrabi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here