Curfew Imposed in 9 Police Stations



KL Desk

District Magistrate, Srinagar has ordered immediate imposition of curfew in parts of Srinagar city falling under the jurisdiction of police stations Nowhatta, Safakadal, Khanyar, Rainawari, Nigeen, Lalbazar, Zadibal, Parimpora and M.R. Gunj.

The curfew will remain in place till further orders.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply