Curfew To Continue


According to police spokesperson Curfew has to remain in place tomorrow as well falling under the jurisdiction of police stations Nowhatta, Safakadal, Khanyar, Rainawari, Nigeen, Lalbazar, Zadibal, Parimpora and M.R. Gunj.

District magistrate Srinagar imposed curfew on  Wednesday evening in the said police stations.


Leave A Reply