Dr Roof Khan Is JK Institution of Engineers Chairman

SRINAGAR: In the latest election of the Institution of Engineers in Jammu and Kashmir, Dr Roof Ahmad Khan has been elected as the Chairman. He is presently the principal Government College of Engineering Safapora.

Institution of Engineers after electing its new team on October 30, 2021

Er Firdous Ahad Bhat, currently working as AEE was elected as the new Secretary of the institution. The new executive committee has engineers Mohammad Ashraf Faizlli, Iftikhar Ahmed Kakroo, Iftikhar Ahmed Hakeem, Tanveer Rasool, Ajaz Ahamed Mir, Saqlain, Imran as members.

The Saturday function was attended by past chairman, Amir Ali and past honorary secretary, Auqiba Sultana Dewa and other executive members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here