Drubgam encounter: Restrictions in Srinagar parts tomorrow


Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas tomorrow, the 1st of May 2018.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.

Reports said the restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure.

Earlier, Joint Resistance Leadership has called for complete shutdown in Kashmir Valley tomorrow in view of militant and civilian killings in Drubgam Pulwama gunfight.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here