SRINAGAR: The Directorate of School Education Jammu (DSEJ) has issued an order to change school timings for the summer zone starting from May 1, 2024, until September 30, 2024.

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp

According to the order issued by DSEJ, “All Government and Private (recognized) Schools up to Higher Secondary Level in the Summer Zones of Jammu Division shall observe school timings from 8:00 A.M to 2:00 P.M.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here