Dy Speaker Constitutes Award Committee


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


The Deputy Speaker, Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly, Mohammad Sartaj Madni has constituted an Award Committee consisting of Ex- Speakers J&K Legislative Assembly, Ali Mohammad Naik and Mirza Abdul Rashid and Chief Correspondent (Early Times, Jammu), Sandeep Bhat.

The committee will select and confer Annual Awards for outstanding Legislators of the Year 2013.
According to the notification, the Committee will submit its report to the Speaker by or before middle of December, 2013 so that the awards are conferred by the end of the same month.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here