Examination centres shifted in Pulwama

SRINAGAR: Chief Education Officer Pulwama today informed the concerned students about the change in examination centres for Class 10th and 12th in the district.

According to the details the examination centres for class 10th and class 12th established at Higher Secondary School Drubgam have been shifted to Syed Abu Basri Memorial School Rajpora. While as the examination centres established at Noorpora Higher Secondary School have been shifted to Hajahad Public School Awantipora, the spokesman said. Written exam for the posts of Work Supervisors, Supervisor ICDS, Drivers concludes smoothly in Kargil.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here