Four Kulgam Villages Declared Containment Zones

KULGAM: District Administration Kulgam has declared four villages in the south Kashmir district as containment zones after the majority of Covid-19 positive cases from among a total of 188  in recent days were reported from these areas.

The villages include Brazloo, Tuli-Nowpora, Khrewan Chadder and Kanipora.

The orders in this regard were issued by Deputy Commissioner Kulgam Bilal Mohiud-Din Bhat.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here