Govt office timings changed in Kashmir

Srinagar: According to the Divisional Commissioner Kashmir, office timings in all the Government offices and institutions in Kashmir valley except in educational institutes shall be from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Civil Secretariat

These timings shall come into effect from April 1, 2017 and will remain operative upto October 31, 2017. Accordingly, all the heads of Departments/offices and institutions have been asked to ensure strict adherence to these timings.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here