Jammu Courts Announce 15-Day Summer Vacation From June 10


SRINAGAR: The district courts in the summer zone of  Jammu province, excluding those in district Kishtwar, Doda, and specific courts in Ramban and Kathua, will observe a 15-day summer vacation from June 10 to June 24, 2024.

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp

The principal district and sessions judges, along with Chief Judicial Magistrates of the concerned districts, are instructed to arrange for the disposal of urgent criminal cases during this period within their respective jurisdictions, reads an order issued by the High Court of  Jammu and Kashmir and  Ladakh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here