Shopian: According to the District Election Officer, Shopian, all the voters of Shopian district are informed that the following changes to polling stations have been made in respect of 35-Wachi and 36-Shopian assembly segments for the forthcoming bye-elections to 3-Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency.

In the 35-Wachi assembly segment, 27-Baskuchan polling station has been shifted from its existing location P/S Baskuchan to new location Panchayat Ghar Baskushan, while in the 36-Shopian assembly segment, 71-Sindoo Shirmal-B, 73-Ganowpora, 97-Tukroo polling stations have been shifted from P/S Poterwal to H/S Sindoo Shirmal, P/S Ganowpora to H/S Sindoo Shirmal and P/S Tukroo to Panchayat Ghar Tukroo respectively.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here