LS Polls: Election Observers appointed for Bandipora


In connection with Lok Sabha Elections 2019, the Election Commission of India has appointed the Observers for Bandipora district.

According to a communique, Sandeep Pondrik, (IAS) has been appointed as General Observer by Election Commission of India for 9-Gurez, 10-Bandipora and 11-Sonawari Assembly segments of Bandipora district.

The General Observer will stay put in Bandipora and will be available at R&B guest House Bandipora near SK Stadium during office hours to meet the public and can also be contacted on +916005916270 and 01957-225325.

Earlier the ECI has also appointed Arjun Lal Meena (IRS) Mobile No.9530400117 as the Expenditure Observer for Baramulla parliamentary constituency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here