LS Polls: Srinagar, Islamabad, Baramulla to vote on April 30, 24 & May 7 respectively

KL Report


Starting from April 10, Jammu and Kashmir will go for Lok Sabha elections in five phases, according to state chief electoral officer Umang Narula.

Umang said in a press conference in Jammu that the election to Lok Sabha seats in Jammu and Kashmir will be held from April 10 to May 7 in five phases.

The election will be held for Jammu on April 10, Udhampur on April 17, Islamabad on April 24, Srinagar on April 30, and Baramulla, Ladakh on May 7.

The elections in two seats of Jammu on April 10, and Udhampur will be held on April 10 and April 17 respectively.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here