Nowshera Goes To BJP

KL Report


Accomplishing their mission 44+ BJP is adding seats to their kitty. BJP’s Ravinder Raina bags Nowshera with 37374 votes and defeats PDP’s Surinder Choudhary by a margin of 9503 votes. In past elections NC’s Radhay Shaam Sharma had won and bagged 3820 votes.

Surinder Choudhary, securing second position has bagged 27871 votes. INC’s Ravinder Kumar Sharma has bagged 5342 votes and Rajinder Kumar, an independent candidates secures 1208 votes.

Pertinently, eleven candidates had contested from Nowhere bagging 75481 votes and of these 49.51% is bagged by Raina.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here