Office timings rescheduled in Valley

KL Report


According to Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir, the working hours in all Government offices and Institutions in Kashmir Valley except in case of Educational Institutions located within Srinagar Municipal limits shall be from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. with effect from April 01, 2015. These timings shall remain operative upto October 31, 2015.

All Head of Departments, Offices and Institutions shall ensure strict adherence of the office timings.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here