PDP announces first list of 25 candidates for upcoming assembly election

KL Report


The Political Affairs Committee (PAC) of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which met on Saturday, approved the list of 25 candidates for the upcoming assembly elections.

According to a statement issued by the party spokesman, the second list will be made public very soon.

According to the list Abdul Haq Khan will contest from Loab, Ghulam Nabi Panditpuri from Langate, Syed Basharat Bukhari from Sangaram, Mohammad Yasir Reshi from Sonawari, Molvi Imran Raza Ansari from Zaddibal, Mohammad Ashraf Mir from Sonewar, Javid Mustafa Mir from Chadoora, Mushtaq Ahmad Shah from Tral, Zahoor Ahmad Mir from Pampore, Abdul Majeed Padder from Noorabad, Nazir Ahmad Laway from Kulgam, Peer Mansoor Hussain from Shangus, Rafi Ahmad Mir from Pahalgam, Dr Abdul Majeed from Inderwal, Mehboob  Iqbal from Bhaderwah, Swami Raj Bhagat from Ramban, Bashir Ahmad Rouniyal from Banihal, Imtiyaz  Hussain Shan from Gool Arnas, Sukh Dev from Udhampur, Hans Raj from Chenani, Bharat Mahajan from Jammu east, BushanDogra from Ranbir Singhpura, S.Trilok Singh Bajwa from Sucht Garh, Choudhary Zulfikar Ali Darhal and Syed Assad Hussain Shah Bari from Kalakote.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here