PDP Constitutes Political Affairs Committee

SRINAGAR: The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) president Mehbooba Mufti has constituted a fourteen-member Political Affairs Committee (PAC) of the party.

A party spokesperson in a statement said that the new PAC headed by Mufti would have senior leaders A R Veeri, Muhammad Sartaj Madni, G N Lone Hanjura, Dr Mehboob Beg, Naeem Akhtar, Surinder Choudhary, Yashpal Sharma, Master Tassaduq Hussain, Sofi Abdul Gaffar, Nizam ud Din Bhat, Firdous Ahmad Tak, Muhammad Khursheed Alam and Advocate Muhammad Yusuf Bhat as members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here