Registration Of Covid-19 Vaccination For 18+ Begins Today

SRINAGAR: Given the unprecedented spike of Covid-18 cases, the government has announced that COVID-19 vaccination will be available to every citizen over the age of 18 beginning May 1, with the registration beginning today. The Covid-19 vaccine is available for registration via the government’s Co-WIN portal or the Aarogya Setu app. Registrations will begin at 4 p.m. today on Co-WIN, where the app will be updated to include an alternative for 18+ citizens.

Citizens will register for COVID-19 on Co-WIN or the Aarogya Setu app on their mobiles for themselves and their family members. There is also a Co-WIN version, but it is only available for Android users and can be downloaded from the Google Play Store.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here