Restrictions in 5 police station areas of Srinagar on Wednesday


The district administration Srinagar has ordered restrictions in five police station areas of Srinagar on Wednesday.

Officials said that restrictions would be in place in Maharaj Gunj, Nowhatta, Safa Kadal, Khanyar and Rainawari area of Downtown Srinagar.

The step has been taken apparently to foil the traders protests. Traders body has called for a complete shutdown tomorrow against the alleged highhandedness of state government and implementation of GST.


About Author

Leave A Reply