Restrictions in Srinagar parts on Sunday


In view of the ‘Kashmir band’ call given by the Joint Resistance leadership over Civilian Killing in Shopian district, the district administration in Srinagar has decided to impose Complete restrictions in areas falling under the jurisdiction of seven police stations on Sunday as a precautionary measure.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Nowhatta, Khanyar, Rainawari, Kralkhud, Maisuma, M R Gunj and Safakadal.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here