Sadhotra Congratulated People Of Marh For Ousting BJP

SRINAGAR: Ajay Kumar Sadhotra Senior Leader J&K National Conference and Former Minister congratulated the people of Marh for throwing out BJP from Marh constituency in the DDC elections, he said while addressing a meeting of prominent workers of the Block National Conference Marh at Chano Chak to review election results and Chalk out further course of action.

Ajay K Sadhotra

In a statement, Sadhotra said that anti-youth, anti kisan, anti-border dwellers and anti-common people policies have forced people of Marh to made up their mind to throw out BJP from Marh constituency.

“The people have shown sagacity & wisdom to throw BJP out as people felt enough is enough. They were fed up with hollow slogans & lies of BJP,” asserted Sadhotra.

“BJP had no agenda of Development simply their campaign was moving around polarization. Question is not who wins, the question is people took the decision to oust BJP from Marh Constituency in DDC elections. The role of people of Marh is highly appreciable and people have told in clear terms that no more hollow slogans & lies,” NC Leader added.

Sadhotra congratulates the people of Jammu and Kashmir for posing their faith in Jammu & Kashmir National Conference& the leadership of the party Dr Farooq Abdullah and Omar Abdullah.

“People reaffirmed that only National Conference can be the custodian of the people of J&K & Only National Conference can feel the pulse of the people & can provide a solution to their genuine and  just problems,” said Sadhotra, adding that “Conveying Happy New year to the people & wished peaceful and prosperous coming year.”

Sadhotra asked the prominent workers of Marh to redouble their efforts to reach to the people to take all effective & democratic steps to listen to their day to day problems.

“National Conference workers should continue to work with an image of a party with a difference. Others who spoke are Swarn Singh, Piar Singh, Rakesh Sharma, Ram Lal, Charan Dass Bhagat Ex-Sarpanch, Diwan Singh Ex-Sarpanch, Ghar Singh Chib Corporator, Vishwa Nath Retd. ZEO, Prof. Naseeb Chand, S. Pritam Singh, Advocate Gurdeep Kour, Sandeep Kour Panch, Devi Ditta, Vijay Kumar Sharma, Bramh Dutt Sharma, Suraj Parkash Sharma, Kuldeep Singh, Ranjeet Singh, Anil Singh Chib, Gela Ram, Captain Joginder Lal, Subash Sharma, Rao Vikram Singh, Ravi Kumar Sharma, Rameshwar Sharma and Others,” said the statement.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here