SRINAGAR: Six more candidates filed their nomination papers today at the office of the Returning Officer (RO), 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency, Minga Sherpa, to contest the General Lok Sabha Elections-2024 from 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp

Sajad Ahmad Lone from Jammu & Kashmir People’s Conference Party, Imran Raza Ansari from Jammu & Kashmir People’s Conference Party and Suhail Ahmad Khan, an Independent Candidate filed their nomination papers before the RO for 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

Similarly, Peerzada Mudasir Rashid Shah from Jammu and Kashmir National Panthers Party (BHIM), Nazir Ahmad Sofi, Independent Candidate, and Mustaq Ahmad Mir from National Loktantrik Party submitted their nomination papers at the office of the RO, 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

With filling of 06 Nominations today the total number of Candidates who have filed their Candidature for 01-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency goes to ten, as four Candidates have already filed their Nominations papers.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here