Speaker nominates Members for BAC

KL Report


The Speaker, Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly Kavinder Gupta Thursday nominated Members to serve in the Business Advisory Committee (BAC). The Speaker will be the Chairman of the Committee.

The other Members of the Committee included Deputy Chief Minister Dr. Nirmal Singh, Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, Syed Bashrat Bukhari, Legislators, Mian Altaf Ahmad, Hakeem Mohammad Yaseen, M. Y. Tarigami, Nawang Ringzin Jora, Zahoor Ahmad Mir and Ajay Nanda.

Legislators, Rajiv Jasrotia and Bashir Ahmad Dar will be Special invitees of the Committee.


  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    But just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could certainly be
    one of the best in its niche. Great blog!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here