Two Senior KAS Officers Designated As Commissioner Secretaries

SRINAGAR: The General Administration Department on Saturday designated two Secretaries to Government as Commissioner Secretaries.

According to Government order NO.659-JK (GAD) of 2020,  In terms of proviso(i) to sub-rule (5) of Rule 21 of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service Rules, 2008, the following Secretaries to the Government are hereby designated as Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, with immediate effect:-

  1. Zubair Ahmad, KAS, Secretary to the Government, Department of Culture, holding additional charge of Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department; and
  2. Reva Kumari, KAS, Secretary to the Government, ARI and Trainings Department.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here