Vikar Rasool Is New JKPCC Chief

SRINAGAR: All India Congress Committee (AICC) on Tuesday appointed former minister Vikar Rasool Wani as new president of Jammu and Kashmir Pradesh Congress Committee (JKPCC).

Vikar Rasool

According to the news agency KNO, Vikar Rasool Wani has been appointed as new JKPCC chief while Raman Bhalla has been appointed as party’s working president.

The announcement was made after the AICC accepted the resignation of Ghulam Ahmad Mir, who tendered his resignation on July 06, 2022, after serving as JKPCC chief for eight years.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here