10 More Districts To Impose Lockdown From 29 April to 3 May

SRINAGAR: In view of the unprecedented rise of Covid-19 cases in J&K,  after district Srinagar 10 more districts in Jammu & Kashmir – Anantnag, Baramulla, Budgam, Kulgam, Pulwama, Ganderbal, Jammu, Kathua, Reasi and Udhampur to go under complete lockdown from Thursday 7pm (29th April) to Monday 7am (3rd May) in the district.

Further Details To Follow.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here