14 candidates in fray for Srinagar Parliamentary seat

KL Report


Following withdrawal by one Independent candidate Feroz Ahmad Bhatt on the last day Saturday, a total of 14 candidates have been left in the fray for LS polls in the 2-Srinagar Parliamentary Constituency.

Those in fray are Tariq Hameed Kara of J&K People’s Democratic Party, Farooq Abdullah of J&K National Conference, Fayaz Ahmad Bhat of Bhartiya Janta Party, Mohammad Maqbool Malik of J&K National Panthers Party, Dr. Raja Muzaffar Bhat of Aam Adami Party, Mushtaq Shamim of Akhil Bhartiya Muslim League(s), Aga Syed Mohsin Independent, Bashir Mohd Reshi Independent, Chetan Sharma Independent, Rabia Altaf Independent, Riyaz Ahmad Wani Independent, Abdul Rashid Tantray Independent, Mohd  Shafi Guroo Independent and Mirza Sajad Hussain Beigh Independent


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here