21 JKP Insps Promoted As DySPs


SRINAGAR: Issuing two separate orders, Government on Monday promoted 21 Inspectors of Jammu and Kashmir Police (JKP) as Deputy Superintendents of Police, with immediate effect.

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp

According to first government Order No.118, Government has accorded sanction to the promotion of five Inspectors (Steno) as Deputy Superintendents of Police (Steno)-Private Secretary, Level -8.

The officers that have been promoted are Mohammad Latief, Bilal Ahmad Ganaie, Mushtaq Ahmad, Trilok Singh and Girdhari Lal.

As per second government Order No.119, 16 Inspectors (Ministerial) have been promoted as Deputy Superintendents of Police (Ministerial)-Administrative officer, Level-8. They are Nassrullah Khan, Neeru Bakshi, Iqbal Singh, Ajay Kumar Sharma, Rakesh Sharma, Manzoor Ahmed, Fayaz Ahmad, Mubark Tamkeen, Ghulam Jeelani, Ashwani Kumar, Firdousa Mufti, Shakeel Ahmad, Mohammad Shafi, Samima Aijaz, Nazir Ahmed Yatoo and Nazir Ahmad Wani.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here