BJP Continues To Lead In Jammu…

KL Report


In Hira Nagar, 67, Kuldeep Raj, BJP, leads by 39149 votes leaving behind Girdhar lal Chalotra, INC. in last elections, BJP’s Durga Dass secured 19730 votes and won.

In Jammu West, 73, Satpaul Sharma, BJP, leads by 14020 votes leaving behind INC’s Surinder Singh Shingiri. Last elections, Prof Chaman Lal Gupta, BJP had won and secured 34288 votes.

In Chenani, 61, Dina Nath, BJP, leads by 13925 votes and INC’s Krishan Chander lags behinds. Last election Dina nath had secured second position with 9838 votes.

In Chhamb, 80, Dr Kirshan Lal, BJP, leading 14679 votes trailing behind the sitting MLA, Congress’s face and deputy CM Tara Chand. In last elections, Tara Chand won securing 25335 votes and BJP’s Chaman Lal secured second highest votes- 22940.

In Udhampur, 60, Pawan Kumar Gupta leads by 6677 votes and leaving behind the sitting MLA and Panther’s party’s Balwant Singh Mankotia.
Last elections Mankotia won and secured 25259 votes. In Vijaypur, 69, BJP’s Chander Parkash,leads by 5642 votes leaving behind NC’s face and sitting MLA Surjit Singh Slathia. Last election Surjit Singh had secured 21090 votes.
In Nagrota, 70, Devender Singh Rana, representing NC leading by 3960 votes leaving behind BJP’s Nand Kishore. In last election, Nand Kishore’s brother Jugal Kishore, BJP, has won and secured 11141 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here