Cabinet Includes 45 villages in the list of backward areas

 KL Report


The Cabinet which met Monday under the Chairmanship of Chief Minister, Omar Abdullah, accorded sanction to the inclusion of 45 villages of different districts in the list of backward areas.

According to the statement, the decision was taken in view of the recommendations of the J&K Commission for Backward Classes.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here