Govt appoints Latief Deva as chairman PSC


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


The Cabinet which met here under the Chairmanship of Chief Minister, Mufti Mohammad Sayeed approved the appointment of Abdul Latief Deva, IAS as Chairman, Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission.

According to spokesman the other members of the Commission approved by the Cabinet include Prof Reshi Dogra, ex Registrar, Prof Mushtaq Ahmad Wani, retired Principal, Indu Kelam retired Prof, Mr G.R Bhagat, retired IAS officer and Munshi Muzzaffar Hussain, retired KAS officer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here