Ladakah: Congress Won Nubra, Leads in Two; Zanskar Supports Independent

KL Report


Congress Candidate for Nubra has been declared winner in Nubra assembly seat. Deldan Namgail secured 3936 votes.

In Leh, Congress’ Nawang Rigzin is leading with 26213 votes in his kitty while his nearest rival stands at 18593 votes.

In Kargil Asgar Ali Karbalie of Congress has got 22911 votes as counting is still on. His PDP rival got 12406 votes.

But Zanskar has supported Independent Syed Mohammad Baqir Rizvi who stands at 6457 while his nearest rival Congress candidate has got 5783 votes while the counting is on.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here