LC Verdict: The Detailed Results For K1


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp

Not a single vote was rejected in LC elections for the K1 seat in which NC’s Ali Mohammad Dar was announced a winner. He defeated PDPs Peer Hussain with a margin of 2675 votes. Here is the overall tally of who scored what from a total of 16155 votes that were polled.

Peer Mohammad Hussain (PDP): 5911
Ali Mohammad Dar (NC):  8586
Ghulam Din Gulshan: 179
Ghulam Hassan Dar: 105
Ghulam Mohidin Tantray: 83
Mohammad Iqbal Wani (NPP): 79
Mohammad Kamal Malik: 356
Nazir Ahmad Padar: 383
Nazir Ahmad War: 473


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here