KL Report


Government Wednesday placed services of 32 Junior Scale KAS Probationers at the disposal of the Administrative Departments.

According to an order issued by General Administration Department (GAD), the service of Sarib Sahran, Shafiq Ahmed Wani and Dr Iqbal Hussain Mir have been placed at the disposal of Secretariat, whereas, the services of Sidharth Dhiman, Basher Ahmed Bhat, Irfan Ali Khan, Arshad Hussain Ganai, Nazir Ahmed Bhat, Choudhary Mohammad Nawaz, Jaliel Ahmed Mir, Sheikh Enayatullah, Sahayb Ahmed Wani and Samrinder Singh at Revenue Department, Deep Novel Kour, Mohammad Imran Najk, Diksha Bamba and Bilal Mohi-ud-Din Bhat at Excise and Taxation Department.

Sheikh Salahu-ud-Din, Mudasarih, Naveed Hussain Badroo and Jigmet Raftan at Rural Development, Javaid Ahmed Malik and Saima Sahrief Khan at Industries and Commerce Department (Project Manager), Azhar Amin Zargar and Abdul Majeed Rather at Transport, Qaiser Mehmood at Hospitality and Protocol Department, Ashwani Handa at Information, Ashu Kumari, Qummer Ul Zaman Choudhary, Imtiaz, Arti and Chander Shekhar Sharma at Cooperative Department.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here