Police Orders Transfer of 21 DSPs

Srinagar: The Police chief Dilbagh Singh, has ordered the transfer of 21 deputy superintendents of police on Saturday, an official said.

According to the order no 366 of 2021, date January 30, 2021, the transferred DSPs included:

1.Syed Majeed Mosavi, PC Dooru to CID SB Awt/Pul/Shopian

2.Shafat Mohd Najar, from SSG to SDPO Hazratbal

3.Nisar Ahmad, from Manjakote to CID SB Rajouri

4.Syed Sajad Hussain, from Nowgam to SSG

5.Rashid Younis, from PC Kupwara to Hqrs Kupwara

6.Nawaz Ahmad, from PC Kakapora to Hqrs Poonch

7.Shahzada Kabir Matoo, from PC Lola to SDPO Gandoh

8.Mudasser Ahmed Tramboo, from Hqrs Kupwara to DYSP IR-9th Bn

9.Ajaz Ahmad, from CID SB Awt/Pul/Shopian to PC Lolab

10.Sourabh Prashar, from PCR Jammu to DySp Provision PHQ

11.Aftab Hussain Shah, from CID SB Rajouri to SCRB Jammu

12.Ms Shazia AKhter, from CID SB Rajouri to SCRB Jammu

13.Tanweer Ahmed Jeelani, from CID SB Poonch to SDPO Manjakote

14.Mohd Nawaz Khandey, from Hqrs Poonch to DySp JPC Srinagar

15.Mudassar Hussain, from DySp Hqrs Poonch to DySp JKAP-4th Bn Sec

16.Rohit Chadgal, from DySp Hqrs Udhampur to DySp CID SB Hqrs Jammu

17.Syed Peerzada Mujahidulhaq, from DySp IR-9th Bn to SDPO Nowgam

18.Sahil Mahajan, from DySp PC Srinagar to DySp Hqrs Udhampur

19.Arif Hussain Malik, from DySp PC Kokernag to DySp PC Srinagar

20.Ishan Gupta, from DySp PC Anantnag to Dy SP PC Doory

21.Mohammad Zubair Mirza, from DySp Traffic Rajouri/Poonch to DySP IR-18th Bn. 

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here