Power Shutdown In Kashmir Parts

SRINAGAR: According to the Power Controller, Kashmir Province, to execute work of branch cutting and stabilization works, the shutdown of 33 KV Lines of STD Ist is being observed.

During the shutdown, the power supply to Receiving Stations Awantabhawan Umerhair and Ahmad Nagar will remain affected on June 08, Habak Hazratbal on June 07, Zakura Burzhama on June 09, BAMK, Kathidarwaza, Khanyar and Rainawari on June 08 from 9 am to 5 pm.

Similarly, the power supply from Receiving Stations Reshipora, Ladoora and Mooman will remain affected on June 06, Lethpora, Konbal and Ladhoo on June 08 and Khrew on June 10 from 9 am to 5 pm.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here