Restrictions in 13 Police Station areas of Srinagar on Saturday


The Srinagar district administration on Friday said that restrictions under section 144 shall remain in place at 13 places across Srinagar in the following police station areas.

Nowhatta, Maisuma, Rainawara, Khanyar, Maharaj Gunj, Safa Kadal, Shaheed Gunn, Shergari, Batamaloo, Kara Nagar, Kothi Bagh, Kral Khud and Ram Munshi Bagh (Dalgate Area Only).

Pertinently, today restrictions were imposed in 8 police station areas of the city.

I agree to the Terms and Conditions of Kashmir Life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here