SSP Sgr Orders Transfers Of SHOs


SRINAGAR: Senior Superintendent of Police Srinagar Rakesh Bhalwal on Monday ordered transfers of nineteen SHOs in summer capital.

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp

As per order issued by District Police Headquarters Srinagar, a copy of which lies with GNS, Inspector Tariq Ahmed has been transferred from DPL Srinagar to police station Rainawari as SHO,  Sub-inspector Rakesh Pandita from police station Rainawari to PC Srinagar, Inspector Sohail Mushtaq from DPL Srinagar to police station Batamaloo as SHO, Inspector Aijaz Ahmed from police station Batamaloo to DPL Srinagar, Inspector Aftab Ahmed from DPL Srinagar to police station Panthachowk as SHO, Inspector Nazir Ahmed from police station Panthachowk to DPL Srinagar, Inspector Sameer Ahmed from police station Lalbazar to police station R.M.Bagh as SHO, Inspector Towsif Ahmed Mir from police station R.M.Bagh to DPL Srinagar, Inspector Hafizulla from DPL Srinagar to police station Lal Bazar as SHO, Inspector Sabzar Ahmed from police station Shaheed Gunj to DPL Srinagar, Inspector Gowher Hussain from police station Nigeen to police station Shaheed Gunj as SHO, Inspector Lateef Ahmed from DPL Srinagar to police station Nigeen as SHO, Inspector Owais Ahmed from police station Zadibal to police station Safakadal as SHO, Inspector Towseef Ahmed Lone from police station Safakadal to DPL Srinagar, Inspector Javaid Ahmed from DPL Srinagar to police station Zadibal as SHO, Inspector Syed Junaid from police station Kralkhud to police station Zakoora as SHO, Inspector Parvez Ahmad from police station Zakoora to DPL Srinagar, Inspector Khalida Parven from police station Women to DPL Srinagar and Shaista Mughal to police station Women as SHO.

“All the transferees be deemed to have relieved for their new place of transfer with immediate effect”, the order further reads. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here