APHC (M) Constituent Joins NC


KL Report


The ruling National Conference Tuesday stated that one of  the constituents of Hurriyat Conference (M), ‘JK National Peoples Party’ joined NC.

In a statement National Conference said, “ a large number of youth from Jammu city led by Nitin Singh Jamwal State Youth President JK National People Party, an APHC (Mirwaiz) constituent joined National Conference in presence of Dr Sheikh Mustafa Kamaal, additional general secretary and Rattan Lal Gupta (Advocate) state vice-president J&K National Conference at Sher-e-Kashmir Bhawan, Jammu.”

While welcoming the new entrants into the party fold Kamaal hoped that their joining will strengthen the party in their respective areas. He has appealed that the new entrants will work for the upliftment of down-trodden & poor and take up the local issues with the concerned authorities for their redressal.

Kamaal said that the coalition partners are working in close coordination for the betterment of the people of the state & has gained significant achievement in the various sectors of development in general and remote and hilly areas in particular. He said that some vested interests are hell bent to create confusion among the peace loving people on religious & regional basis by raising emotional slogans but, the secular forces in the state have to come together to give befitting reply to such nefarious elements.

While addressing the gathering Rattan Lal Gupta appealed the youth of the state to take maximum benefit from the tourism potential of the state as a large number of tourists are visiting the state. He appealed the youth to strengthen the hands of chief minister Omar Abdullah who is concerned about the basic issues of youth of the state and has launched many schemes in the state for their welfare. Gupta demanded from the central government that a conducive industrial package should immediately be given to the state so that the  industry of the state be flourish and the problem of unemployment also be eased.

Those who joined on the occasion include: Omakar Singh, Amit Jamwal, Mohinder Singh, Vinay Sharma, Dalip Sharma, Rakesh Sharma, Davinder Singh, Anil Singh Chib, Manu Sharma, Suresh Sharma, Tilak Raj, Sahib Chib, Darwar Singh, Sham Lal, Sikander Kumar, Raj Kumar, Satish Sharma, Ravi Kumar, Arun Sharma, Rahul Sharma, Arun Jamwal, Amit Singh Jamwal and others.


Leave A Reply