BJP Leads From Jammu


KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


Dr. Kirshan Lal, representing BJP contesting from Chhamb, 80, is leading with a margin of 2110. Trailing behind is the former Deputy Chief Minister, Tara Chand representing Indian National Congress.

In last elections, Tara Chand won securing 25335 votes and BJP’s Chaman Lal secured second highest votes- 22940.
From Chenani, 61, Dina nath representing BJP, is leading by 1143 and leaving behind Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party’s Dhani Ram Atri. Last election Dina nath had secured second position with 9838 votes.

Dr. Nirmal KumarSingh, from Billawar , 66, representing BJP, is leading by 1254 and leaving behind Dr Manohar Lal Sharma representing, Indian National Congress. Last election, Manohar won securing 22262. BJP had secured second largest votes 13879


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here