Hurriyat (M) Delegation In Pakistan


KL Desk

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


A seven member delegation of the Hurriyet Conference (M) reached Lahore, Saturday evening on a week long visit to Pakistan. The delegation had left Srinagar on Wednesday.

The delegation is led by the Hurriyat (M) Chairman, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq and its other members include Professor Abdul Ghani Butt, Maulana Abbas Ansari, Agha Syed Hassan Al-Moosvi, Bilal Ghani Lone, Mukhtar Ahmad Waza and Musaddiq Aadil.

During its stay in Pakistan, according to a Hurriyat spokesman, the delegation will hold discussions as part of consultation process with the Pakistani political leadership on the Kashmir issue and brief the people belonging to different quarters about the prevailing situation in Kashmir.

The APHC leaders will also visit Pakistan Administered Kashmir and meet with political leadership of PaK, the spokesman added.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here