KL Report


Jammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP) Tuesday took lead over Congress by announcing the first list of its assembly candidates for J&K assembly elections.

JKNPP, headed by Bhim Singh is the third political party which has started the process of nominating its candidates for the state elections scheduled later this year.

PDP is the only party which has almost completed the process of nominating candidates while as the ruling NC has issued its three lists and its ally-Congress- is yet to decide about its candidates.

JKNPP announced its first list of 10 candidates which is as follows:

1. Ramnagar: Harsh Dev Singh

2. Udhampur: Balwant Singh Mankotia

3. Chenani: Dhani Ram Atri

4. Samba: Yashpal Kundal

5. Vijaypur: Rajesh Kumar Sharma

6. Banihal: Sewa Singh Bali

7. Bani: Pawan Dev Singh

8. Hiranagar: Ramdhan

9. Surankote: Ashfaq Rana

10. Inderwal: Imtiaz Ahmed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here