KL Report

Follow Us OnG-News | Whatsapp


As Peoples Democratic Party decimated ruling coalition partner National Conference in valley bagging all three Lok Sabha seats, what is more worrisome for NC is the bashing it has got in assembly segments represented by party’s senior fellows. Interestingly, the NC bastions showed topsy turvy trend this time which many believe has ‘unnerved’ its top brass. Kashmir Life brings to its readers the assembly wise voter share that has dipped for most of its cabinet faces.

IMG_7462  Ganderbal (Represented by CM Omar Abdullah, CM)

  NC: 10307 votes; PDP: 13220

GULl  Eidgah (Mubarak Gul, Speaker)

  NC: 2334; PDP: 3531

rahimaaa-(1) Chrar-i-Sharief (Ab Rahim Rather, Finance Minister)

  NC: 23785; PDP: 26870

ALTAF-COUNCIL-14 Kangan (Mian Altaf, Forest Minister)

  NC: 17517; PDP: 21124

SAKINA--ASSEMBLY---15[1]Damhaal Hanji Pora (Sakina Itoo, Social welfare Minister)

  NC: 24605; PDP: 24753

RAMZAN--ASSEMBLY-2  Chaudhary Muhammad Ramzan (Handwara, CAPD Minister)

  NC: 21528; Peoples Conference: 23756

MIR-SAIF-ULLAHA-ASSEMBLY-19  Mir Saifullah (Kupwara, Law Minister)

  NC: 19370; PDP: 21275

akbar  Muhammad Akbar lone (Sonawari, Higher Education Minister)

  NC: 20435; PDP: 20914


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here