This is J&K State Team for 71st Santosh Trophy

JK-footballKL News Network


J&K Football Association has made public the names of 26 players for coaching camp for 71st  National Football Championship for Santosh Trophy 2016-17 to be held at Sundernagar Himachal Pardesh from December 27. The final list of 20 players will be finalizes after 21 days coaching camp held at TRC Ground Srinagar.

The team shall accompany with Hilal Rasool Parray  (‘A’ Licence) as Coach.

The team is as follows:

Riyaz Ahmad, Gulshan Kumar, Nainjot Singh, & Neeraj Thapa (JK Police) – Safiz Riyaz, Sameer Tariq, M Hanan, Amir Rehman, & Asrar Rehbar from (RK) – Mohammad Hammad, Suhail Bhat, Basalat Javaid, Tafeem Tariq, Ubaid Haroon & Iffam Tariq (LKFC)- Shahnawaz Bashir & Amanjot Singh from (AGs Office) – Immad-ud-Din from (Solina FC)- Saleem & Waseem Mushtaq from (Maharaja Sports) – Aqib (Islamabad) – Danish (Sopore) Karan Raina & Arun Nagyal (Jammu).

Stand by: Faisal (Iqbal Sports) & Vishal Kumar (Police)


Team is departing to Himachal on December 25, and playing its first group match on December 27 against Haryana,Uttarakhand & Punjab.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here